Author Topic: Bristol Freighter Autopilot  (Read 212 times)

sp762

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Bristol Freighter Autopilot
« on: December 23, 2019, 09:18:38 PM »
Hi,

  Flying P3D4.5 in the Mk1 military Frightner.

I can

francois

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 222
    • View Profile
Re: Bristol Freighter Autopilot
« Reply #1 on: December 24, 2019, 09:51:59 AM »
I guess you hit enter a bit too soon.......

sp762

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Bristol Freighter Autopilot
« Reply #2 on: December 24, 2019, 12:54:18 PM »
Not sure what happened there - think it got truncated by my iPad.

anyway - trap for young players - if the autopilot won't switch on, it's because the avionics master switch is off.

Sorry to bother you.

francois

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 222
    • View Profile
Re: Bristol Freighter Autopilot
« Reply #3 on: December 27, 2019, 07:15:54 PM »
No worries  :D :D